Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Thu 6 May
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Friis UH
Fri 7 May
kl 15:00 - 16:00
U-11/U-12/U-13 Friis UH
Fri 7 May
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U-14/U-15, Friis Ungdomshall
Mon 10 May
kl 15:00 - 16:00
Fri-is, U-Hall
Wed 12 May
kl 16:15 - 17:15
U-11/U-12/U-13 Friis UH
Fri 14 May
kl 19:30 - 19:45
U-14/U-15, Ungdomshall
Wed 19 May
kl 16:15 - 17:15
U-11/U-12/U-13 Friis UH
Thu 20 May
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Friis UH
Fri 21 May
kl 15:00 - 16:00
U-14/15 Friis UH
Fri 21 May
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U-11/U-12/U-13 Friis UH
Wed 26 May
kl 16:15 - 17:15
U-11/U-12/U-13 Friis UH
Thu 27 May
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Friis UH
Fri 28 May
kl 15:00 - 16:00
U-11/U-12/U-13 Friis UH
Fri 28 May
kl 18:45 - 19:45
U-14/U-15, Ungdomshall
Mon 31 May
kl 15:00 - 16:00
Fri-is, U-Hall
Wed 2 Jun
kl 16:15 - 17:15
U-11/U-12/U-13 Friis UH
Thu 3 Jun
kl 21:00 - 22:00
Friis UH
Fri 4 Jun
kl 15:00 - 16:00
U-11/U-12/U-13 Friis UH
Fri 4 Jun
kl 17:30 - 18:30
U-14/U-15, Ungdomshall
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Mon 15 Mar
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Mon 8 Mar
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Mon 1 Mar
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Mon 22 Feb
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Mon 15 Feb
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Mon 8 Feb
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Mon 1 Feb
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Tue 26 Jan
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 25 Jan
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 25 Jan
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Mon 25 Jan
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Fri 22 Jan
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 21 Jan
kl 20:45 - 21:45
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 21 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Thu 21 Jan
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
  Les mer  
Thu 21 Jan
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-11/U-12, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 20 Jan
kl 18:30 - 19:15
2013, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 20 Jan
kl 17:45 - 18:30
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Tue 19 Jan
kl 20:15 - 21:15
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 19 Jan
kl 18:30 - 19:15
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 19 Jan
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 18 Jan
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 18 Jan
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Mon 18 Jan
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Sat 16 Jan
kl 12:00 - 13:00
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Fri 15 Jan
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 14 Jan
kl 20:45 - 21:45
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 14 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Thu 14 Jan
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
  Les mer  
Thu 14 Jan
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-11/U-12, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 13 Jan
kl 18:30 - 19:15
2013, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 13 Jan
kl 17:45 - 18:30
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Tue 12 Jan
kl 20:15 - 21:15
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 12 Jan
kl 18:30 - 19:15
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 12 Jan
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 11 Jan
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 11 Jan
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Mon 11 Jan
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Sun 10 Jan
kl 20:00 - 21:15
Oldboys, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 10 Jan
kl 15:30 - 16:45
U-15, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 10 Jan
kl 14:00 - 15:15
U-13/14, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 10 Jan
kl 12:45 - 13:45
U-11/12, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 10 Jan
kl 11:30 - 12:30
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 10 Jan
kl 10:15 - 11:15
2013, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 10 Jan
kl 09:00 - 10:00
Mini, Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 9 Jan
kl 18:15 - 19:30
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 9 Jan
kl 16:45 - 18:00
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 9 Jan
kl 15:15 - 16:30
U-13, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 9 Jan
kl 14:00 - 15:00
U-11/12, u-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 9 Jan
kl 09:00 - 10:15
Mini, U-hall
  Les mer  
Fri 8 Jan
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 7 Jan
kl 20:45 - 21:45
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 7 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Thu 7 Jan
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
  Les mer  
Thu 7 Jan
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-11/U-12, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 6 Jan
kl 18:30 - 19:15
2013, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 6 Jan
kl 17:45 - 18:30
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Tue 5 Jan
kl 20:15 - 21:15
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 5 Jan
kl 18:30 - 19:15
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 5 Jan
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 3 Jan
kl 15:15 - 16:00
2013, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 3 Jan
kl 14:00 - 15:00
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 3 Jan
kl 12:45 - 13:45
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 3 Jan
kl 11:30 - 12:30
U-13, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 3 Jan
kl 10:15 - 11:15
U-11/12, u-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 3 Jan
kl 09:00 - 10:00
Mini, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 2 Jan
kl 12:00 - 13:00
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Dec 2020
kl 20:15 - 21:15
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Dec 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:15
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13/14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Dec 2020
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Dec 2020
kl 20:15 - 21:15
U-15, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Dec 2020
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Oldboys, U-Hall
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Dec 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U-14, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Dec 2020
kl 17:45 - 18:45
U-13, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Dec 2020
kl 16:30 - 17:30
U-11/U-12, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Dec 2020
kl 15:15 - 16:15
2013, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Dec 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:00
Mini, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Dec 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:00
Mini, Arena
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Dec 2020
kl 20:15 - 21:15
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Dec 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:15
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Dec 2020
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Dec 2020
kl 20:00 - 21:00
Oldboys, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Dec 2020
kl 15:15 - 16:00
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Dec 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:00
U-13, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Dec 2020
kl 12:45 - 13:45
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Dec 2020
kl 11:30 - 12:30
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Dec 2020
kl 10:15 - 11:15
2013, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Dec 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:00
Mini, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Dec 2020
kl 18:45 - 19:45
U-14, Arena
  Les mer  
Fri 18 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Dec 2020
kl 20:45 - 21:45
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Dec 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Dec 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-14, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Dec 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:15
2013, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Dec 2020
kl 17:45 - 18:30
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Dec 2020
kl 20:15 - 21:15
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Dec 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:15
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Dec 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Dec 2020
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:15
U-15, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Dec 2020
kl 15:30 - 16:45
Mini, Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Dec 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:30
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-13, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Dec 2020
kl 14:30 - 15:30
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Dec 2020
kl 13:15 - 14:15
2013, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Dec 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
Micro/Rekrutt, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Dec 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:15
Mini, U-hall
  Les mer  
Fri 11 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Dec 2020
kl 20:45 - 21:45
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Dec 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Dec 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-11/U-12, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U13 - Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Dec 2020
kl 17:45 - 18:30
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Dec 2020
kl 20:15 - 21:15
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Dec 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:15
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Dec 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Dec 2020
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Dec 2020
kl 20:00 - 22:00
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Dec 2020
kl 14:45 - 16:00
U-13, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Dec 2020
kl 13:15 - 14:30
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Dec 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
2013, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Dec 2020
kl 10:45 - 11:45
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Dec 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:30
Mini, U-hall
  Les mer  
Fri 4 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Dec 2020
kl 20:45 - 21:45
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Dec 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Dec 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-11/U-12, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Dec 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:15
Mini, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 2 Dec 2020
kl 17:45 - 18:30
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Dec 2020
kl 20:15 - 21:15
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Dec 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:15
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 30 Nov 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 30 Nov 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Mon 30 Nov 2020
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Sun 29 Nov 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:30
U-15, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 29 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U-14, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 29 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-13, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 29 Nov 2020
kl 14:30 - 15:30
U-11 / U-12, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 29 Nov 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 29 Nov 2020
kl 10:30 - 11:45
2013, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 29 Nov 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:15
Mini, Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 28 Nov 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:45
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 28 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:15
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 28 Nov 2020
kl 15:30 - 16:45
U-13, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 28 Nov 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:15
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 28 Nov 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:15
Mini, U-hall
  Les mer  
Fri 27 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 26 Nov 2020
kl 20:45 - 21:45
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 26 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-13, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Thu 26 Nov 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
Mini, Arena
  Les mer  
Thu 26 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-11/U-12, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 25 Nov 2020
kl 17:45 - 18:30
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Tue 24 Nov 2020
kl 20:15 - 21:15
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 24 Nov 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:15
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 24 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 23 Nov 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 23 Nov 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Mon 23 Nov 2020
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Sat 21 Nov 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Fri 20 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 19 Nov 2020
kl 20:45 - 21:45
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 19 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Thu 19 Nov 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
  Les mer  
Thu 19 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-11/U-12, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 18 Nov 2020
kl 17:45 - 18:30
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Tue 17 Nov 2020
kl 20:15 - 21:15
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 17 Nov 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:15
U-11/U-12, U-hall
  Les mer  
Tue 17 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 16 Nov 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
  Les mer  
Mon 16 Nov 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Mon 16 Nov 2020
kl 17:15 - 18:15
Mini, U-hall
Mini  
  Les mer  
Sun 15 Nov 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U-13, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 15 Nov 2020
kl 17:30 - 18:45
Kamp U-14/15, LIHK 2 - Astor 2, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 15 Nov 2020
kl 16:00 - 17:15
Kamp U-14/15, LIHK1 - RIHK, Arena
  Les mer  
Sun 15 Nov 2020
kl 14:30 - 15:45
Kamp U -12, LIHK - RIHK
  Les mer  
Sun 15 Nov 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:15
2013, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sun 15 Nov 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:15
Friis. U-hall
Oppmøte 15 min før start.   Les mer  
Sat 14 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 17:30
Kamp U-11, LIHK - Astor hvit, U-hall
  Les mer  
Sat 14 Nov 2020
kl 14:30 - 15:45
Kamp U-13, LIHK - Astor Blå, Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 14 Nov 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Sat 14 Nov 2020
kl 09:00 - 10:15
Mini, U-hall
  Les mer  
Fri 13 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 12 Nov 2020
kl 20:45 - 21:45
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Thu 12 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
  Les mer  
Thu 12 Nov 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
  Les mer  
Thu 12 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-11/U-12, Arena
  Les mer  
Wed 11 Nov 2020
kl 17:45 - 18:30
Micro/Rekrutt, Arena
  Les mer  
Tue 10 Nov 2020
kl 20:15 - 21:15
U-15, U-hall
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline