Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Mon 8 Mar
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-14, Dalgård
 
Tue 9 Mar
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
 
Mon 15 Mar
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
 
Tue 16 Mar
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
 
Thu 18 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
 
Thu 25 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
 
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Thu 4 Mar
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 2 Mar
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 1 Mar
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 25 Feb
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Wed 24 Feb
kl 09:00 - 11:15
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 23 Feb
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 22 Feb
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 18 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-13/14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 16 Feb
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 15 Feb
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 14 Feb
kl 12:45 - 13:45
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 11 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 9 Feb
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 8 Feb
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 7 Feb
kl 19:15 - 20:15
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 7 Feb
kl 19:15 - 20:15
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 6 Feb
kl 18:30 - 19:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 4 Feb
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 2 Feb
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 1 Feb
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 31 Jan
kl 09:00 - 10:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 30 Jan
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U-14, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 28 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 26 Jan
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 25 Jan
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 21 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 19 Jan
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 18 Jan
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 14 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 12 Jan
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 11 Jan
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 9 Jan
kl 16:45 - 18:00
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 7 Jan
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 5 Jan
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 3 Jan
kl 12:45 - 13:45
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13/14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Dec 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U-14, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Dec 2020
kl 18:45 - 19:45
U-14, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Dec 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Dec 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Dec 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Dec 2020
kl 14:45 - 16:00
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Dec 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 1 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 30 Nov 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 29 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U-14, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 28 Nov 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:45
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 26 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 24 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 23 Nov 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-15, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 19 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 17 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 16 Nov 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 12 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 10 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 9 Nov 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 7 Nov 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:00
U-14, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 5 Nov 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 3 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 2 Nov 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 29 Oct 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 27 Oct 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 26 Oct 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 24 Oct 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:15
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 22 Oct 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 20 Oct 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 19 Oct 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 15 Oct 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Wed 14 Oct 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 13 Oct 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 12 Oct 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 8 Oct 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 6 Oct 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Oct 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 1 Oct 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 29 Sep 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Sep 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Sep 2020
kl 16:00 - 17:15
U-14, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 24 Sep 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 22 Sep 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Sep 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 19 Sep 2020
kl 18:30 - 19:45
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Sep 2020
kl 18:00 - 19:00
U-14, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 15 Sep 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Sep 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Sep 2020
kl 14:45 - 15:45
U-14, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Sep 2020
kl 17:00 - 18:15
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 8 Sep 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13 / U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Sep 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline