Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Thu 21 Jan
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 25 Jan
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 28 Jan
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 1 Feb
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 4 Feb
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 8 Feb
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 11 Feb
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 15 Feb
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 18 Feb
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 22 Feb
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 25 Feb
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 1 Mar
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 4 Mar
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 8 Mar
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 11 Mar
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Thu 21 Jan
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 18 Jan
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 14 Jan
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 11 Jan
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 9 Jan
kl 15:15 - 16:30
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 7 Jan
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 3 Jan
kl 11:30 - 12:30
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 27 Dec 2020
kl 17:45 - 18:45
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Dec 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:00
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Dec 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-14, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Dec 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 12 Dec 2020
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Dec 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Wed 9 Dec 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U13 - Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Dec 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Dec 2020
kl 13:15 - 14:30
U-14, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 3 Dec 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 30 Nov 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 29 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 28 Nov 2020
kl 15:30 - 16:45
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 26 Nov 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
Mini, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 23 Nov 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 19 Nov 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 16 Nov 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 15 Nov 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 12 Nov 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 9 Nov 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 7 Nov 2020
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 5 Nov 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 2 Nov 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 29 Oct 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 26 Oct 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 22 Oct 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 19 Oct 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 17 Oct 2020
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12/U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 15 Oct 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 12 Oct 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 11 Oct 2020
kl 10:15 - 11:30
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 8 Oct 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Oct 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Oct 2020
kl 15:45 - 18:30
Friis Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 1 Oct 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Sep 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 24 Sep 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Sep 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Sep 2020
kl 15:00 - 16:00
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Sep 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Sep 2020
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Sep 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Sep 2020
kl 10:15 - 11:15
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Sep 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Sep 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Sep 2020
kl 18:45 - 20:00
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Fri 4 Sep 2020
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 31 Aug 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 29 Aug 2020
kl 14:00 - 15:30
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 27 Aug 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 24 Aug 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 23 Aug 2020
kl 10:30 - 11:45
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 20 Aug 2020
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 17 Aug 2020
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 16 Aug 2020
kl 19:00 - 20:15
U-12/U-13 Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 13 Aug 2020
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-11/U-12/U-13 Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline