Kalendere

Fullskjerm ICAL


Dato Navn
Thu 29 Oct
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 2 Nov
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 5 Nov
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 9 Nov
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 12 Nov
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 16 Nov
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 19 Nov
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 23 Nov
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 26 Nov
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 30 Nov
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 3 Dec
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 7 Dec
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 10 Dec
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 14 Dec
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 17 Dec
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 21 Dec
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 24 Dec
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 28 Dec
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 31 Dec
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 4 Jan 2021
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 7 Jan 2021
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 11 Jan 2021
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 14 Jan 2021
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 18 Jan 2021
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 21 Jan 2021
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 25 Jan 2021
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 28 Jan 2021
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 1 Feb 2021
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 4 Feb 2021
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 8 Feb 2021
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 11 Feb 2021
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 15 Feb 2021
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 18 Feb 2021
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 22 Feb 2021
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 25 Feb 2021
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 1 Mar 2021
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 4 Mar 2021
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Mon 8 Mar 2021
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
 
Thu 11 Mar 2021
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
 
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Dato Navn Beskrivelse Valg
Mon 26 Oct
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 22 Oct
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 19 Oct
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 17 Oct
kl 12:00 - 13:00
U12/U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 15 Oct
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 12 Oct
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 11 Oct
kl 10:15 - 11:30
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 8 Oct
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 5 Oct
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 4 Oct
kl 15:45 - 18:30
Friis Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 1 Oct
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 28 Sep
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 24 Sep
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 21 Sep
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 20 Sep
kl 15:00 - 16:00
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 17 Sep
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Wed 16 Sep
kl 19:30 - 20:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 14 Sep
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 13 Sep
kl 10:15 - 11:15
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 10 Sep
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 7 Sep
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 6 Sep
kl 18:45 - 20:00
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Fri 4 Sep
kl 15:45 - 17:00
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 31 Aug
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sat 29 Aug
kl 14:00 - 15:30
U-13, U-hall
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 27 Aug
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 24 Aug
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 23 Aug
kl 10:30 - 11:45
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 20 Aug
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U-13, Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 17 Aug
kl 18:15 - 19:15
U-13, Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Sun 16 Aug
kl 19:00 - 20:15
U-12/U-13 Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 13 Aug
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U-11/U-12/U-13 Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 19 May
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U13 - Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 14 May
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U13 - Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 12 May
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U13 - Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 11 May
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 - Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 7 May
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U13 - Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Tue 5 May
kl 15:45 - 16:45
U13 - Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Mon 4 May
kl 19:00 - 20:00
U13 - Dalgård
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Thu 30 Apr
kl 16:45 - 17:30
U13 - Arena
$item.username  
  Les mer  
Levert av IdrettenOnline